Staff Email List
 English Language Arts
 Kathleen Burrows- kathleen.burrows@dixonusd.org
 Rebekah Jimenez- rjimenez@dixonusd.org
 Robert Stoces- robert.stoces@dixonusd.org
 Dean Goodwin- dgoodwin@dixonusd.org
Chloe Bair- chloe.bair@dixonusd.org
 
 Physical Education
 Greg Ngo- gngo@dixonusd.org
 Kim Machado- kmachado@dixonusd.org
 Kurt Riedel- kriedel@dixonusd.org
 
 Mathematics
 Kevin Farris- kevin.farris@dixonusd.org
 Sheila Herd- sherd@dixonusd.org
 Stephen Inouye- sinouye@dixonusd.org
 David Salzer- david.salzer@dixonusd.org
 Mariana Uribe- mariana.uribe@dixonusd.org
 
 Science
 Amanda Lothian- amanda.lothian@dixonusd.org
 JonathanFoster-  jfoster@dixonusd.org
 Amy Bays- amy.bays@dixonusd.org
 Heidi Roberson- heidi.roberson@dixonusd.org
 
 Social Science
 Elliott Ames- elliott.ames@dixonusd.org
 Thomas Pisarek- tpisarek@dixonusd.org
 Matt Forrest- matt.forrest@dixonusd.org
 Tanja Anderson- tanja.anderson@dixonusd.org
 Janeen Hermon- janeen.hermon@dixonusd.org
 
 Band
 Steve Russo- srusso@dixonusd.org
 
 Art
 Matt Banuelos- mbanuelos@dixonusd.org
 
 Special Education
 Sommer Sanchez- sommer.sanchez@dixonusd.org
 Karen Boom - karen.boom@dixonusd.org
 Alejandra Garcia- alejandra.garcia@dixonusd.org
 
 Office
 Patricia Ortiz- Attendance Secretary- portiz@dixonusd.org
 Margarita Rios- El Clerk/Parent Liaison- mrios@dixonusd.org
 Vicki Schene- Office Manager- vschene@dixonusd.org
 Kathleen Halvorson- Counselor- kathleen.halvorson@dixonusd.org
 Jodie Stueve- Vice Principal- jodie.stueve@dixonusd.org
 Kamilah O'Connor Principal- kamilah.oconnor@dixonusd.org