Staff Email List

 English Language Arts
 Kathleen Burrows- kathleen.burrows@dixonusd.org
 Dean Goodwin- dgoodwin@dixonusd.org
 Jax Muniz- jacqueline.munix@dixonusd.org
Robert Stoces- robert.stoces@dixonusd.org
 Physical Education
 Greg Ngo- gngo@dixonusd.org
 Kim Machado- kmachado@dixonusd.org
 Kurt Riedel- kriedel@dixonusd.org
 Mathematics
 Sheila Herd- sherd@dixonusd.org
 Stephen Inouye- sinouye@dixonusd.org
 David salzer - david.salzer@dixonusd.org
 Mariana Uribe- mariana.uribe@dixonusd.org
 Science
 Amy Bays- amy.bays@dixonusd.org
 Amanda Lothian - Amanda.lothian@dixonusd.org
 Hudson Nunes- Hudson.nunes@dixonusd.org
 Allain Rogers - Allain.rogers@dixonusd.org
 Social Science
 Tanja Anderson- tanja.anderson@dixonusd.org
 Matt Forrest- matt.forrest@dixonusd.org
 Thomas Pisarek- tpisarek@dixonusd.org
 Janeen Hermon- janeen.hermon@dixonusd.org
 Scott Watkins- scott.watkins@dixonusd.org
 Band
 Chris Lee - chris.lee@dixonusd.org
 Art
 Matt Banuelos- mbanuelos@dixonusd.org
 Special Education
 Karen Boom - karen.boom@dixonusd.org
 Linda Pawlak - linda.pawlak@dixonusd.org

 Sommer Sanchez- sommer.sanchez@dixonusd.org

 Julie Tanaka- julie.tanaka@dixonusd.org 
Library
 Holly Szlosek- holly.szlosek@dixonusd.org 
 Chelsea Cornilson- chelsea.cornilson@dixonusd.org 
 Office
 Mariah Tropez- Attendance Secretary- mariah.tropez@dixonusd.org
 Margarita Rios- El Clerk/Parent Liaison- mrios@dixonusd.org
 Vicki Schene- Office Manager- vschene@dixonusd.org
 Erika Fuentes- Counselor- erika.fuentes@dixonusd.org
 Jodie Stueve- Vice Principal- jodie.stueve@dixonusd.org
 Kamilah O'Connor Principal- kamilah.oconnor@dixonusd.org